Facebook Twitter Google + Pinterest
Imk - I'm K
Imk's debut album!!

Catalog: IARLP004
Release date: 2019-22-03

The IA family are very excited to present to you the debut album from IMK!!
"Im'K" takes you on journey through the deep to the dark with IMK's signature crystal clear production style.
Big beats, heavy basslines and lots of deep vibes.
We really hope you enjoy! Huge big ups to all those supporting us!
One love from the whole IA family!

1. I'm K
2. So high
3. Nobody cares
4. Redrum
5. Bad bwoi
6. Chicago
7. Nothing matters
8. Still the same sh*t
9. Play again
10. Outerspace (Feat. Ill Effects)
11. Because Im happy (And I didn't found title)
12. Party animals
13. The end track...almost...
14. Live by night (Album Version)


Buy it Buy it Buy it Buy it