Facebook Twitter Google + Pinterest
Various Artists - Insane Drum&Bass 2018

Catalog: IARCOMP003
Release date: 2017-29-12

The end of the year is approaching, this is the opportunity for us to make you discover part of our catalog released in 2017!
5 new & Exclusive tracks are included (marked as (*) ) Thank you all and best wishes for the festive season!

1.Staplemind - No Benefit
2.Just Mayhem - The Darkness
3.Ill Effects - It Came From The Graveyard
4.NuMotive - Incognito
5.Pseudonym - Delinquent
6.Team 13 - Human race
7.ImK - U Dirty
8.Just Mayhem & MCF feat. Dazza - 20
9.NuMotive - Distorted Mind
10.Ill Effects - Blade
11.ImK & Ill Effects - Superior beings
12.Atroce - Robbery
13.SocialKaos - War of worlds
14.Subimpakt - Darkness Part.1
15.Inneri Duo - Come Back
16.Staplemind - Stasis Part.2(*)
17.SocialKaos - Promised land(*)
18.Ill Effects - Extinction(*)
19.ImK - WildS! tyle(*)
20.SocialKaos - Side Effects(*)


Buy it Buy it Buy it Buy it